Waynesfield Raceway Park, Waynesfield, Ohio, USA

  • info
  • reviews
  • message board
  • schedule
Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.
  • Sat, May 3 - SEASON OPENER FULL SHOW- NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TUFF TRUCKS, COMPACTS
  • Sat, May 10 - FULL SHOW - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TUFF TRUCKS, COMPACTS - **ALL MOTHERS ENTERED INTO $50.00 PRIZE DRAWING
  • Sat, May 17 - FULL SHOW - NON WING SPRINTS, OTHER CLASSES TBA
  • Sat, May 24 - MEMORIAL CLASSIC - NRA 360s vs. ASCS SOD 360 SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TUFF TRUCKS
    NRA - National Racing Alliance - Memorial Classic
    SOD - Sprints on Dirt - Races
  • Sat, May 31 - FULL SHOW- NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TUFF TRUCKS, COMPACTS
  • Sat, Jun 7 - FULL SHOW - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TOUGH TRUCKS, COMPACTS
  • Sat, Jun 14 - MEET THE DRIVERS NIGHT! - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TUFF TRUCKS, COMPACTS
  • Sun, Jun 22 - **OHIO SPRINT SPEEDWEEK** - ALL STAR CIRCUIT OF CHAMPIONS SPRINT CARS, TUFF TRUCKS
    ASCoC - All Star Circuit of Champions - Ohio Sprint Speedweek
  • Sat, Jun 28 - FULL SHOW - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TUFF TRUCKS, COMPACTS - **VINTAGE AMERICAN RACE CARS**
  • Thu, Jul 3 - **2nd ANNUAL BOB REYNOLDS MEMORIAL - 360 SPRINTS $7500 TO WIN, UMP MODIFIEDS $3000 TO WIN! - **FIREWORKS AFTER THE RACES!**
    NRA - National Racing Alliance - $7500 Win - $700 Start Bob Reynolds Memorial
    SOD - Sprints on Dirt - Races
  • Sat, Jul 5 - FULL SHOW - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TUFF TRUCKS, COMPACTS - **CARDBOARD CAR CONTEST**
  • Sat, Jul 19 - DICK SPENCER MEMORIAL - BOSS NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TOUGH TRUCKS, COMPACTS
  • Sat, Jul 26 - FULL SHOW - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TOUGH TRUCKS, COMPACTS - **KING OF THE HILL FORMAT FOR NON WING A MAIN**
  • Sat, Aug 2 - 6th ANNUAL JACK HEWITT CLASSIC - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS
  • Sat, Aug 9 - FULL SHOW NON WING SPRINT CARS, TUFF TRUCKS, COMPACTS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS - **$50.00 FAN PRIZE DRAWING**
    MTS - Michigan Traditional Sprints - Races
  • Sat, Aug 16 - MEET THE DRIVERS NIGHT - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TUFF TRUCKS, COMPACTS
  • Sat, Aug 23 - FULL SHOW - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TUFF TRUCKS, COMPACTS - **PRIZE WHEEL**
  • Sat, Aug 30 - FULL SHOW - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TUFF TRUCKS, COMPACTS - **TOY DRIVE - $2.00 OFF GENERAL ADMISSION WITH TOY DONATION**
  • Sat, Sep 13 - FULL SHOW - NON WING SPRINTS, UMP MODIFIEDS, TOUGH TRUCKS
  • Sat, Sep 27 - LATE MODELS RETURN! - LATE MODELS, UMP MODIFIEDS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS, TOUGH TRUCKS, COMPACTS - COATS FOR KIDS $2.00 OFF GENERAL ADMISSION WITH DONATION OF NEW OR GENTLY USED COAT.
  • Fri, Oct 10 - **2ND ANNUAL HARVEST OF SPRINTS** - 360 WINGED SPRINTS, NON WING SPRINTS, AMSA MINI SPRINTS