Viking Speedway, Alexandria, Minnesota, USA

  • info
  • reviews
  • message board
  • schedule
Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.
  • Sat, May 3 - Florian Sprinzel Season Opener - 5 WISSOTA Sanctioned Classes
  • Sat, May 10 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes
  • Sat, May 17 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes
  • Sat, May 24 - "Memorial Day Doubleheader - 5 WISSOTA Classes NLRA Late Model Special"
  • Sun, May 25 - "Memorial Day Doubleheader - 5 WISSOTA Classes NLRA Late Model Special"
  • Sat, May 31 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes
  • Sat, Jun 7 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes
  • Sat, Jun 14 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes
  • Sat, Jun 21 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes
  • Sat, Jun 28 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes MID SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS
  • Sat, Jul 12 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes AMSOIL Qualifiers
  • Sat, Jul 19 - "WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes GLENWOOD NIGHT"
  • Sat, Jul 26 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes JAM the STANDS FREE GRANDSTANDS
  • Sat, Aug 2 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes
  • Sat, Aug 9 - WISSOTA Racing - 5 Sanctioned Classes (Hall of Fame)
  • Thu, Aug 14 - Douglas County Fair - Demolition Derby
  • Sat, Aug 23 - WISSOTA Racing - 4 Sanctioned Classes Plus UMSS Sprints No Late Models
    UMSS - Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series - Midwest Sprint 2nd Annual Viking Sprint Special
  • Sat, Aug 30 - Labor Day Doubleheader - 5 WISSOTA Classes "4444 Late Model Special"
  • Sun, Aug 31 - Labor Day Doubleheader - 5 WISSOTA Classes NLRA LATE MODEL SPECIAL
  • Mon, Sep 1 - Labor Day Doubleheader