Southern Oklahoma Speedway, Ardmore, Oklahoma, USA

  • info
  • reviews
  • message board
  • schedule
Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.
  • Sat, Apr 26 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Sat, May 3 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Sat, May 10 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Sat, May 17 - USMTS SHOW - LIMITED MODS - STOCK CAR
    USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series - Southern Region Races
  • Sat, May 24 - ENDURO RACE
  • Sat, May 31 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Sat, Jun 7 - SMILEY'S SPRINTS - HOBBY - LIMITED MOD - LATE MODEL
  • Sat, Jun 14 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Sat, Jun 21 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Sat, Jun 28 - USMTS SHOW - LIMITED MODS - HOBBY
    USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series - Southern Region Races
  • Sat, Jul 5 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Fri, Jul 11 - MONSTER TRUCK SHOW - CLASSES TO BE ANNOUNCED
  • Sat, Jul 12 - MONSTER TRUCK SHOW - CLASSES TO BE ANNOUNCED
  • Sat, Jul 19 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Sat, Jul 26 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Sat, Aug 2 - REG SHOW WITH TOMS MODIFIED
  • Sat, Aug 9 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Sat, Aug 16 - BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES 1 / 2 PRICE NIGHT
  • Sat, Aug 23 - OCRS SPRINTS - LIMITED MODS - STOCK CAR - HOBBY
    OCRS - Oil Capital Racing Series - Races
  • Sat, Aug 30 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES
  • Sat, Sep 6 - REG SHOW ALL CLASSES - FINAL POINTS NIGHT
  • Fri, Sep 12 - JORDAN PAGE WINTER NATIONALS
  • Sat, Sep 13 - JORDAN PAGE WINTER NATIONALS
  • Fri, Sep 26 - SCOTTY BOBBY - STOCK & HOBBY
  • Sat, Sep 27 - SCOTTY BOBBY - STOCK & HOBBY
  • Fri, Oct 10 - SHOOT OUT
  • Sat, Oct 11 - SHOOT OUT