McKean County Raceway, Smethport, Pennsylvania, USA

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.
  • Sat, Apr 26 - Super Late Models 'Jim Duffy Memorial' Plus Super 6 Regular Show (Points Begin)
  • Sat, May 3 - Super 6 Regular Show
  • Sat, May 10 - Super 6 Regular Show
  • Sat, May 17 - Super 6 Regular Show
  • Sat, May 24 - 'Patriot Sprints' plus Super 6 Regular Show
  • Sat, May 31 - Super 6 Regular Show
  • Fri, Jun 6 - Super 6 Regular Show
  • Sat, Jun 14 - Super Late Models 'Dave Lundgren Memorial' plus Super 6 Regular Show
  • Sat, Jun 21 - Super 6 Regular Show
  • Sat, Jun 28 - Super 6 Regular Show plus 'Matt Wheeler Memorial' for Mini-Stocks
  • Fri, Jul 4 - NDRL Northeast Late Models 'USMC Corporal Jason Dunham Memorial' plus Super 6 Regular Show and FIREWORKS!
  • Sat, Jul 5 - Full Pull Productions Tractor Pull 2:00pm Start plus Enduro at 7:00pm and FIREWORKS!
  • Sat, Jul 12 - 'Bill Bigley Memorial' for Crate Late Models plus Super 6 Regular Show
  • Sat, Jul 19 - Super 6 Regular Show
  • Fri, Jul 25 - Super 6 Regular Show
  • Thu, Jul 31 - Connor Bobik Memorial - Mini Stocks, Pure Stocks plus Open Practice all classes Including NDRL King of Hill
    NDRL - National Dirt Racing League - Races
  • Fri, Aug 1 - NDRL National Series 'Kings of Dirt' $5,000 to-win
    NDRL - National Dirt Racing League - Races
  • Sat, Aug 2 - NDRL National Series 'Kings of Dirt' $5,000 to-win
    NDRL - National Dirt Racing League - Races
  • Thu, Aug 14 - Fair Board Race - RUSH Touring Series
    RUSH - RUSH - Dirt Late Model Series $1,200 to-win
  • Fri, Aug 29 - Super 6 Regular Show - CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT!
  • Sat, Aug 30 - RUSH Manufacturer Night, Patriot Sprints and Super 6 Regular Show
    RUSH - RUSH - Dirt Late Model Series $50,000 "END OF SUMMER BLOWOUT" - $1,500 to-win - (Plus $30,000 "Manufacturers Night")
  • Sat, Sep 6 - Non-Winners Night for Crates and Modifieds, Regular Show for Mini & Pure Stocks
  • Fri, Sep 12 - September Shootout! 358 Modifieds, Crates, Stocks, Mini & Pure Stocks plus TBA
  • Sat, Sep 20 - NDRL Northeast Late Models 10th Annual 'Stephanie Eckl Memorial' plus Super 6 Regular Show
  • Thu, Oct 9 - 9th Annual Jim Butler Memorial Fall Classic - NDRL National Series 'Kings of Dirt' $5,000 to-win
  • Fri, Oct 10 - 9th Annual Jim Butler Memorial Fall Classic - NDRL National Series 'Kings of Dirt' $5,000 to-win
    RUSH - RUSH - Dirt Late Model Series "Fall Classic"
  • Sat, Oct 11 - 9th Annual Jim Butler Memorial Fall Classic - NDRL National Series 'Kings of Dirt' $10,000 to-win
    RUSH - RUSH - Dirt Late Model Series "Fall Classic"