Farley Speedway, Farley, Iowa, USA

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.
  • Sun, Apr 27 - Eggduro 200 Enduro
  • Fri, May 16 - Season Opener
  • Fri, May 30 - Weekly Racing
  • Fri, Jun 6 - Weekly Racing
  • Fri, Jun 13 - Weekly Racing
  • Tue, Jun 17 - UMP LM Summer Series
    DIRTcar - DIRTcar Racing - Summer Nationals Races
  • Fri, Jun 27 - Tri-Track Challenge / Legends Night
  • Wed, Jul 2 - Day 1 Aftermarket Nationals
  • Thu, Jul 3 - Day 2 Aftermarket Nationals
  • Fri, Jul 11 - Weekly Racing
  • Fri, Jul 18 - Weekly Racing
  • Sun, Jul 20 - Summer Funduro 200 Enduro
  • Fri, Jul 25 - Weekly Racing
  • Fri, Aug 1 - Tri Track IMCA Late Model Challenge
  • Fri, Aug 8 - Three River FS Back To School Night
  • Fri, Aug 15 - Weekly Racing
  • Fri, Aug 22 - Weekly Racing
  • Fri, Aug 29 - Casey's General Stores Season Championship
  • Wed, Sep 10 - 37th Annual Yankee Dirt Track Classic
  • Thu, Sep 11 - 37th Annual Yankee Dirt Track Classic
    SIA - Sprint Invaders Association - Races
  • Fri, Sep 12 - 37th Annual Yankee Dirt Track Classic
  • Sat, Sep 13 - 37th Annual Yankee Dirt Track Classic
  • Sun, Sep 14 - Diehard 200 Enduro
  • Sun, Sep 21 - Race'em & Wreck'em
  • Sat, Oct 11 - Little Guy's Nationals
  • Sun, Nov 9 - Gobbler 200 Enduro