Eastside Speedway, Waynesboro, Virginia, USA

  • info
  • reviews
  • message board
  • schedule
Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.
  • Fri, Apr 25 - Dirt Track Racing + Open Wheel Modified
  • Fri, May 2 - Dirt Track Racing
  • Fri, May 9 - Dirt Track Racing + Steel Block Bandits / $1,500 to win Late Model
  • Fri, May 16 - Dirt Track Racing
  • Sat, May 24 - Coors Light 100 / 50 Lap Late Model, 50 Lap Sportsman
  • Fri, May 30 - Dirt Track Racing + Open Wheel Modified
  • Fri, Jun 6 - Dirt Track Racing
  • Sat, Jun 14 - Racing Legends Special Show
  • Fri, Jun 20 - – Dirt Track Racing + Open Wheel Modified
  • Sat, Jun 28 - Kyle Southern Memorial Race with Steel Block Bandits / $1,500 to win Topless Late - Model
  • Sat, Jul 5 - Dirt Track Racing + VA Sprint Series + Open Wheel Modified
  • Sat, Jul 12 - – Pepsi 100 / 50 Lap Late Model, 50 Lap Sportsman
  • Sat, Jul 19 - Dirt Track Racing + Open Wheel Modified
  • Fri, Jul 25 - Dirt Track Racing / First Bicycle Race
  • Fri, Aug 1 - Dirt Track Racing
  • Fri, Aug 8 - Dirt Track Racing / Street Stock 35 Lap Feature / Food Drive
  • Fri, Aug 15 - Dirt Track Racing + Open Wheel Modified
  • Fri, Aug 22 - Dirt Track Racing + Steel Block Bandits / $1,500 to win Late Model
  • Fri, Aug 29 - Dirt Track Racing / U-Car 25 Lap Feature
  • Sat, Sep 6 - Coors Light 100 / 50 Lap Late Model, 50 Lap Sportsman
  • Fri, Sep 12 - Dirt Track Racing + VA Sprint Series
  • Sat, Sep 20 - Dirt Track Racing + Steel Block Bandits / $1,500 to win Late Model
  • Fri, Sep 26 - – Dirt Track Racing / Mini Modified 35 Lap Feature
  • Fri, Oct 10 - Dirt Track Racing + Open Wheel Modified
  • Sat, Oct 18 - Final Dirt Track Racing Points Race