Dixie Speedway, Woodstock, Georgia, USA

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.
  • Sat, May 3 - 2014 Season Opener - Full Racing Program
  • Sat, May 10 - Ray Cook Spring Nationals - $6,000 to win-plus Full Racing Program
    SNS - Southern Nationals Series - Spring Nationals Races
  • Sat, May 17 - Dixie Speedway Weekly Racing Series - Full Race Program- -Econo Bomber Championship-$600 to win/ Kids Bike Races / MUST Ministries Food Drive: Donate 5 food items for $5 in the grandstand
  • Sat, May 24 - 45th Anniversary Celebration - Full Race Program-Demo Derby $1000 to win
  • Sat, May 31 - Bill Ingram Memorial - $3,000 to win Super Late Model – 35 laps Full Racing Program
  • Sat, Jun 7 - Crate Late Model Championship - $1000 To Win! Full Racing Program. Bike Races for Kids
  • Sat, Jun 14 - Cruiser Championship - Full Racing Program. $400 to win. $5 off Trackside (5pm-6pm)
  • Sat, Jun 21 - Pony Stock Championship - $600 to win! Full Racing Program.
  • Sat, Jun 28 - Steel Head Late Model Championship - $1000 To Win! Fireworks! Full Racing Program.
  • Sat, Jul 12 - $1000 To Win Demo Derby - Full Racing Program. Super Bomber Championship- $800 to win
  • Sat, Jul 19 - USCS Winged Outlaw Sprint Cars - Super Late Models and Winged Mini Sprints – Full Racing Program
    USCS - United Sprint Car Series - 600 Sprint Car Dixie Sprint Nationals
    USCS - United Sprint Car Series - Outlaw Thunder National Dixie Sprint Nationals
  • Sat, Jul 26 - Show and Shine Contest - Full Race Program. Back To School Special: 17 yrs & under NO CHARGE
  • Sat, Aug 2 - Wheelspin Championship - Full Racing Program- * Wheelspin Championship* (potential $1000 to Econo,Super,Pony, or Cruiser)
  • Sat, Aug 9 - Championship Kids Bike Races - Full Race Program. Bike & 2ft trophies to Winners in each age group
  • Sat, Aug 16 - Crate Late Model Championship - $1,000 to win! Full Racing Program
  • Sat, Aug 23 - Street Cruiser Championship - $400 To Win! Full Racing Program
  • Sat, Aug 30 - Steel Head Late Model Championship - $1,000 to win! Full Racing Program. $5 off Trackside (5pm-6pm)
  • Sat, Sep 6 - 2014 Awards Presentation - Full Racing Program
  • Sat, Sep 13 - Fall Championship - All Divisions
  • Sat, Oct 4 - Lucas Oil Dirt Late Model Series Dixie Shootout
    LOLMDS - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - "Dixie Shootout"